packages/Zope-Testing.git
11 months agodon't pull Zope master auto/th/Zope-Testing-3.10.2-4
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 12:09:17 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
don't pull Zope

'zope.exceptions' egg is now provided by the new Zope-Exceptions
package

Release: 4

2 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

2 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

2 years ago- Zope does not provide eggs, move filtered out dep to R auto/th/Zope-Testing-3.10.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 5 May 2015 06:18:21 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
- Zope does not provide eggs, move filtered out dep to R
- rel 3

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Zope-Testing-3.10.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 May 2015 18:27:45 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 3.10.2 auto/th/Zope-Testing-3_10_2-1
marti [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 18:59:47 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
- up to 3.10.2

Changed files:
    Zope-Testing.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/Zope-Testing-3_7_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:51:28 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    Zope-Testing.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 3.7.2 auto/th/Zope-Testing-3_7_2-1
amateja [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 07:25:15 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
- updated to 3.7.2

Changed files:
    Zope-Testing.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- use pypi uri auto/th/Zope-Testing-3_7_1-1
wrobell [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 03:37:24 +0000 (03:37 +0000)]
- use pypi uri
- ver. 3.7.1

Changed files:
    Zope-Testing.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- rel. 3 auto/th/Zope-Testing-3_5_0-3
wrobell [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 14:53:11 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
- rel. 3

Changed files:
    Zope-Testing.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- py_sitedir is not noarch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 22:35:58 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
- py_sitedir is not noarch

Changed files:
    Zope-Testing.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- moved to py_sitedir
wrobell [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 22:23:33 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
- moved to py_sitedir
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    Zope-Testing.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 23:27:31 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
- pl
- python deps
- noarch

Changed files:
    Zope-Testing.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- fixed/add url
wrobell [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 22:26:44 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
- fixed/add url

Changed files:
    Zope-Testing.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- fixed summary/description/license/group
wrobell [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 22:17:52 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
- fixed summary/description/license/group

Changed files:
    Zope-Testing.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- url fixed
wrobell [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 23:58:15 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
- url fixed

Changed files:
    Zope-Testing.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- based on ZopeInterfaces.spec, nfy
wrobell [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 23:54:17 +0000 (23:54 +0000)]
- based on ZopeInterfaces.spec, nfy

Changed files:
    Zope-Testing.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.125861 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.