packages/Zope-Deprecation.git
2 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:37:38 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

2 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/Zope-Deprecation-4.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 May 2015 16:54:37 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 4.0.2, update url and desc auto/th/Zope-Deprecation-4.0.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 17:29:46 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
up to 4.0.2, update url and desc

4 years agoenable testing auto/th/Zope-Deprecation-3.4.0-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 17:19:58 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
enable testing

4 years agorebuild for python eggs; verbose files; add testing
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 17:15:24 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
rebuild for python eggs; verbose files; add testing

4 years agorebuild for python eggs; verbose files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 17:15:24 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
rebuild for python eggs; verbose files

5 years ago- BR: python-setuptools
sparky [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 22:32:54 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
- BR: python-setuptools

Changed files:
    Zope-Deprecation.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/Zope-Deprecation-3_4_0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:50:37 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    Zope-Deprecation.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- use pypi source auto/th/Zope-Deprecation-3_4_0-3
wrobell [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 03:16:28 +0000 (03:16 +0000)]
- use pypi source
- rel. 3

Changed files:
    Zope-Deprecation.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- py_sitedir is not noarch auto/th/Zope-Deprecation-3_4_0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 22:35:58 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
- py_sitedir is not noarch

Changed files:
    Zope-Deprecation.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- moved to py_sitedir
wrobell [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 22:19:32 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
- moved to py_sitedir
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    Zope-Deprecation.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 22:21:19 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
- pl
- python deps
- noarch

Changed files:
    Zope-Deprecation.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- fixed install requirements
wrobell [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 22:22:30 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
- fixed install requirements

Changed files:
    Zope-Deprecation.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- fixed summary/description/license/group/url
wrobell [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 22:22:05 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
- fixed summary/description/license/group/url
- rel. 1

Changed files:
    Zope-Deprecation.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- based on Zope-Testing.spec
wrobell [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 17:46:58 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
- based on Zope-Testing.spec

Changed files:
    Zope-Deprecation.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.155313 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.