packages/Xnee.git
3 years ago- up to 3.19 master auto/th/Xnee-3.19-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 May 2014 10:17:52 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
- up to 3.19

3 years ago- updated to 3.18 auto/th/Xnee-3.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 18:42:42 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18

3 years ago- updated to 3.17 auto/th/Xnee-3.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:06:12 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
- updated to 3.17

4 years ago- disable obsoleted GNOME 2-only panel applet; release 1 auto/th/Xnee-3.15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 10:38:49 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
- disable obsoleted GNOME 2-only panel applet; release 1

4 years ago- updated to 3.15
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 10:25:32 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
- updated to 3.15
- added link patch (fixes linking when using shared libxnee)
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)

5 years ago- unify ftp.gnu.org urls
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 08:24:48 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- unify ftp.gnu.org urls

Changed files:
    Xnee.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- invoke fix-info-dir via /sbin/postshell where possible to avoid extra /bin/sh dep
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 01:36:30 +0000 (01:36 +0000)]
- invoke fix-info-dir via /sbin/postshell where possible to avoid extra /bin/sh dep

Changed files:
    Xnee.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- fixed -gnome build
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jul 2007 20:26:18 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- fixed -gnome build

Changed files:
    Xnee.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated info patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jul 2007 19:13:38 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- updated info patch
- separated -gtk, -gnome (last one not tested yet, bcond added)
- updated License (GPL v3 now)

Changed files:
    Xnee.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated for 3.01
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jul 2007 19:10:20 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- updated for 3.01

Changed files:
    Xnee-info.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 3.01, NFY
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 10 Jul 2007 02:11:02 +0000 (02:11 +0000)]
- up to 3.01, NFY

Changed files:
    Xnee.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- spec renamed
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 May 2007 17:15:32 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- spec renamed

Changed files:
    Xnee.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:23 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    Xnee.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:39 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    Xnee.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- outdated
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 8 Oct 2005 16:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    xnee-info.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- 2.01 - new name (cvsadmin, please do your duty ;) ); disabled docs due to
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 8 Oct 2005 16:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- 2.01 - new name (cvsadmin, please do your duty ;) ); disabled docs due to
  crazy deps to generate them.

Changed files:
    Xnee.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- renamed from xnee-info.patch; removed outdated part, updated for 2.01
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 8 Oct 2005 15:58:01 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
- renamed from xnee-info.patch; removed outdated part, updated for 2.01

Changed files:
    Xnee-info.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- BR: texinfo
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Dec 2003 18:36:40 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
- BR: texinfo

Changed files:
    Xnee.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Dec 2003 17:33:44 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    Xnee.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- direntry unification
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Dec 2003 17:33:12 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
- direntry unification

Changed files:
    xnee-info.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.120276 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.