packages/XIMEA.git
21 months ago- up to 4.07.13; vaViewer is gone, arm support added master
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 08:33:35 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
- up to 4.07.13; vaViewer is gone, arm support added
- removed outdated va patch

3 years ago- up for 4.01.09 (filename and Source0 URL unchanged)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:14:21 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
- up for 4.01.09 (filename and Source0 URL unchanged)
- removed obsolete gcc,glib patches
- added va patch (adapt to current VA API)

5 years ago- new, probably non-distributable package
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:39:42 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
- new, probably non-distributable package
- glib patch to fix C++ type conflicts with current glib 2.x
- gcc patch to convert SSE assembler from intel/masm compiler to gcc syntax

Changed files:
    XIMEA-gcc.patch -> 1.1
    XIMEA-glib.patch -> 1.1
    XIMEA.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.075713 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.