packages/Wnn6-SDK.git
20 months ago- imake BRs master
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 17:23:41 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- imake BRs

20 months ago- don't use multilevel setup -n, it breaks post-build cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 19:43:27 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
- don't use multilevel setup -n, it breaks post-build cleanup

20 months ago- updated URLs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 19:35:00 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- updated URLs

5 years ago- updated to the current state of Xorg auto/th/Wnn6-SDK-1_0-11
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 10:21:46 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
- updated to the current state of Xorg

Changed files:
    Wnn6-SDK-config.patch -> 1.2
    Wnn6-SDK-malloc.patch -> 1.2
    Wnn6-SDK.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    Wnn6-SDK.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    Wnn6-SDK.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- strict internal deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Sep 2006 11:16:23 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- strict internal deps

Changed files:
    Wnn6-SDK.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- new %%doc
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 14:18:18 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- new %%doc

Changed files:
    Wnn6-SDK.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    Wnn6-SDK.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:45:22 +0000 (05:45 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    Wnn6-SDK.spec -> 1.4

5 years agoLicense: Copyright (C) OMRON Corporation, OMRON Software Co., Ltd. (see README)
Roman Werpachowski [Wed, 27 Mar 2002 12:08:56 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
License: Copyright (C) OMRON Corporation, OMRON Software Co., Ltd. (see README)

Changed files:
    Wnn6-SDK.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cut changelog and use CC="%%{__cc}" during compile. RA-1_0 STABLE Wnn6-SDK-1_0-11
kloczek [Mon, 18 Mar 2002 20:12:07 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
- cut changelog and use CC="%%{__cc}" during compile.

Changed files:
    Wnn6-SDK.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- spec and patches based on RedHat ones; release 11
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Mar 2002 22:37:32 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
- spec and patches based on RedHat ones; release 11

Changed files:
    Wnn6-SDK-config.patch -> 1.1
    Wnn6-SDK-cpp_workaround.patch -> 1.1
    Wnn6-SDK-header.patch -> 1.1
    Wnn6-SDK-incl.patch -> 1.1
    Wnn6-SDK-malloc.patch -> 1.1
    Wnn6-SDK-nonroot.patch -> 1.1
    Wnn6-SDK-shared.patch -> 1.1
    Wnn6-SDK.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.063024 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.