packages/WireGuard.git
11 months ago- fix release auto/th/WireGuard-0.0.20171221-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 10:16:11 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
- fix release

11 months ago- fix prep
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 10:13:30 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
- fix prep

11 months ago- new, submitted by Patryk Szczygłowski <patryk<at>patryk.net>
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:57:00 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
- new, submitted by Patryk Szczygłowski <patryk<at>patryk.net>

This page took 0.276549 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.