2012-06-24 Elan Ruusamäe- tabs in preamble master
2012-06-24 Jan Rękorajski- converted to UTF-8
2012-06-24 Adam Gołębiowski- release 2 (for fixed deps on ac-i386) AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/WEPCrack-0_1_0-2
2012-06-24 darekr- updated to 0.1.0 auto/ac/WEPCrack-0_1_0-1
2012-06-24 Jakub Bogusz- cosmetics
2012-06-24 Tomasz Pala- whitespace cosmetics
2012-06-24 havner- fixed URL
2012-06-24 speedo- group changed.
2012-06-24 snurf- fixed typos in pl desc
2012-06-24 speedo- Initial release
This page took 0.118016 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.