packages/VirtualBox.git
6 years ago- release 16 (by relup.sh) auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-16
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:55:16 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-15
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-14
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:58:11 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-13
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:39:43 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-12
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:48:51 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

6 years agounregister vboxservce in preun
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 07:13:24 +0000 (10:13 +0300)]
unregister vboxservce in preun

6 years agomove build options to LocalConfig.kmk
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 19:48:39 +0000 (22:48 +0300)]
move build options to LocalConfig.kmk

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-11
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:22:39 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-10
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 22:16:21 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-9
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:18:46 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

6 years agosimplify umounting auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 20:19:53 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
simplify umounting

6 years agobuild with webservice (soap), update todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 20:06:07 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
build with webservice (soap), update todo

6 years agoBR issue for /etc/pld-release
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 20:04:56 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
BR issue for /etc/pld-release

6 years agovbox-greeter seems still be installed
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 19:28:14 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
vbox-greeter seems still be installed

6 years agogreeter needs to access /dev/vboxuser
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 11:24:49 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
greeter needs to access /dev/vboxuser

6 years agogreeter needs access to /dev/vboxuser and greeter is ran under xdm user
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 11:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
greeter needs access to /dev/vboxuser and greeter is ran under xdm user

6 years agonote about why #anchor not visible in URL
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 10:58:19 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
note about why #anchor not visible in URL

6 years agoinstall lightdm greeter to /usr/sbin
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 10:46:10 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
install lightdm greeter to /usr/sbin

6 years agorename greeter package to lightdm-greeter-vbox
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 10:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
rename greeter package to lightdm-greeter-vbox

6 years agorequire fixed rpm build macros for vboxvideo kernel package
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 10:28:46 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
require fixed rpm build macros for vboxvideo kernel package

6 years agorename vboxvideo kernel module package to -video-vboxvideo
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 09:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
rename vboxvideo kernel module package to -video-vboxvideo

6 years agofix lightdm greeter linking, enable bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 08:53:47 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
fix lightdm greeter linking, enable bcond

6 years agotry to build lightdm greeter
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 07:58:01 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
try to build lightdm greeter

currently fails with link errors

6 years ago-guest suggest pam package
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 May 2013 22:59:42 +0000 (01:59 +0300)]
-guest suggest pam package

6 years agomove mount.vboxsf to -guest
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 May 2013 22:19:33 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
move mount.vboxsf to -guest

this makes easier to install kernel module packages, and it belongs to
other guest tools

6 years agodeps for guest initscripts
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 May 2013 22:06:47 +0000 (01:06 +0300)]
deps for guest initscripts

6 years agoadd systemd vboxservice, not packaged
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 May 2013 22:05:24 +0000 (01:05 +0300)]
add systemd vboxservice, not packaged

6 years agoit's ok to restart vboxservce
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 May 2013 22:05:13 +0000 (01:05 +0300)]
it's ok to restart vboxservce

6 years agoadd initscript for vboxservice
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 May 2013 18:59:55 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
add initscript for vboxservice

6 years agouserspace can't require kernel packages, suggest them auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 May 2013 17:28:13 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
userspace can't require kernel packages, suggest them

and can't suggest package names, due kernel alternatives, so suggest
virtual provides

6 years agosplit guest x11 tools to -guest-x11 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 May 2013 07:12:32 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
split guest x11 tools to -guest-x11

6 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 May 2013 13:36:59 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- rel 5

6 years ago- make gcc 4.8 to really not barf on unused parameters
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 May 2013 13:36:08 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- make gcc 4.8 to really not barf on unused parameters

6 years ago- build with gcc 4.8 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 May 2013 08:48:32 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
- build with gcc 4.8
- rel 4

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 May 2013 20:53:59 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.12-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:06:01 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 4.2.12
Karol Krenski [Mon, 6 May 2013 21:35:16 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.12

6 years agorequire font and fontconfig
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 May 2013 11:29:54 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
require font and fontconfig

it looks crap (squares instead of letters) if no fontconfig and font
present.

6 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.10-10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:27:22 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.10-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:39:27 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.10-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:04:03 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.10-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:31:10 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 years agodo not need Obsoletes version to move around in time
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:18:19 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
do not need Obsoletes version to move around in time

this allows future the package being readded again.

6 years ago- typo auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.10-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- typo
- rel 6

6 years ago- merged udev support into main package auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.10-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:59:05 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
- merged udev support into main package
- fix USB device detection without /proc/bus/usb
- rel 5

6 years ago- bump xserver ABI, vboxvideo is built with system xorg auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.10-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 18:36:10 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- bump xserver ABI, vboxvideo is built with system xorg
- rel 4

6 years ago- cleanup post scriptlets for kernel modules auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.10-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:25:52 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
- cleanup post scriptlets for kernel modules
- rel 3

6 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 11:49:57 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
- rel 2

6 years ago- since vboxvideo_drv is now really built with system xorg headers,
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 11:48:38 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
- since vboxvideo_drv is now really built with system xorg headers,
  there are no other version of it

6 years ago- updated ubuntu patches
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 11:48:26 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
- updated ubuntu patches

6 years ago- drop the vboxmouse x11 driver. The mouse integration is now
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 11:46:06 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
- drop the vboxmouse x11 driver. The mouse integration is now
  completely handled by the kernel module

6 years ago- use macros for rm and mv
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 11:23:06 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- use macros for rm and mv

6 years ago- really use system xorg headers
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 11:20:35 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
- really use system xorg headers

7 years agovboxsf: stop mounts before removing modules auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.10-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 14:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
vboxsf: stop mounts before removing modules

7 years agofix math
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 13:45:30 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
fix math

7 years ago- up to 4.2.10
Karol Krenski [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 21:52:08 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
- up to 4.2.10

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.8-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:50:53 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:45:58 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.8-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:00:04 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:28:36 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- up to 4.2.8 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 11:22:50 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
- up to 4.2.8

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.6-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 11:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.6-11
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:28:00 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.6-10
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:48:01 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.6-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:22:14 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoremove currently unpackaged files
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 20:12:03 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
remove currently unpackaged files

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.6-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:31:23 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.6-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:42:53 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.6-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:19:23 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.6-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:04:00 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.6-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:13:21 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:15:40 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 19:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 4.2.6
Karol Krenski [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:07:40 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
- updated to 4.2.6
- updated BR's

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.4-11
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.4-10
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:06:08 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.4-9
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:45:00 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- bump xorg ABI (xserver added new function) auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.4-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 07:50:16 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
- bump xorg ABI (xserver added new function)
- rel 8

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.4-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:39:38 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:42:16 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 22:21:27 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:37:06 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- R: desktop-file-utils for %post script
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 10:01:14 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
- R: desktop-file-utils for %post script

7 years ago- build with system kBuild, enable parallel build
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:41:13 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
- build with system kBuild, enable parallel build

7 years agobuild with pld flags
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 12:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
build with pld flags

7 years agoenable verbose build
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 12:41:11 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
enable verbose build

7 years agoadd webservice bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 09:52:21 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
add webservice bcond

currently broken due libxslt 1.2.27 changes
https://www.virtualbox.org/ticket/10940

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:57:51 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- renumbered patches
Karol Krenski [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 16:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- renumbered patches
- rm Virtualbox-export_modules.patch file

7 years ago- updated to 4.2.4
Karol Krenski [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 16:33:30 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
- updated to 4.2.4
- rm -export_modules.patch (not needed anymore)

7 years agocleanup files for i686
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 11:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
cleanup files for i686

7 years ago- use pname macro, cleanup files that we don't package
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 09:02:28 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
- use pname macro, cleanup files that we don't package

7 years ago- cosmetics, vboxvideo todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:58:50 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
- cosmetics, vboxvideo todo

7 years agotabs cosmetics
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 19:04:35 +0000 (22:04 +0300)]
tabs cosmetics

7 years agoalso recognize Oracle in .vdi image magic
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:50:01 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
also recognize Oracle in .vdi image magic

7 years agothere is no 'vbox' group in guest, and chowning is not neccessary in guest
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 16:06:14 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
there is no 'vbox' group in guest, and chowning is not neccessary in guest

7 years ago- fixed build translations (added missing qt_fa_IR.ts)
Karol Krenski [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 22:47:46 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
- fixed build translations (added missing qt_fa_IR.ts)

7 years ago- VBoxManageHelp only when the doc bcond
Karol Krenski [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 21:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
- VBoxManageHelp only when the doc bcond

7 years ago- typo auto/th/VirtualBox-4.2.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 12:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
- typo

This page took 0.417362 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.