up to 5.2.10 auto/th/VirtualBox-5.2.10-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:38:13 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:39:02 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
VirtualBox.spec

index 7517583..40771b7 100644 (file)
@@ -42,19 +42,19 @@ exit 1
 
 %define                qtver   5.6.0
 
-%define                rel             2
+%define                rel             1
 %define                pname           VirtualBox
 Summary:       VirtualBox - x86 hardware virtualizer
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     VirtualBox - wirtualizator sprzętu x86
 Name:          %{pname}%{?_pld_builder:%{?with_kernel:-kernel}}%{_alt_kernel}
-Version:       5.2.8
+Version:       5.2.10
 Release:       %{rel}%{?_pld_builder:%{?with_kernel:@%{_kernel_ver_str}}}
 License:       GPL v2
 Group:         Applications/Emulators
 Source0:       http://download.virtualbox.org/virtualbox/%{version}/%{pname}-%{version}.tar.bz2
-# Source0-md5: e731ea9c5c31096ec4c2a3bfba26665c
+# Source0-md5: 2017d33ff65c2a80448a7be9e2ff434d
 Source1:       http://download.virtualbox.org/virtualbox/%{version}/VBoxGuestAdditions_%{version}.iso
-# Source1-md5: 3fb71656e8720342ab6ea4022d3dec9c
+# Source1-md5: d64765ac94463b9fd0c7599d6e63c739
 Source2:       vboxservice.init
 Source3:       vboxservice.service
 Source4:       vboxservice.sysconfig
@@ -1009,6 +1009,7 @@ dkms remove -m vboxhost -v %{version}-%{rel} --rpm_safe_upgrade --all || :
 %{_libdir}/%{pname}/ExtensionPacks/Oracle_VBoxDTrace_Extension_Pack/linux*/VBoxDTraceR0.debug
 %{_libdir}/%{pname}/ExtensionPacks/Oracle_VBoxDTrace_Extension_Pack/linux*/VBoxDTraceR0.r0
 
+%{_libdir}/%{pname}/VBoxBugReport
 %{_libdir}/%{pname}/VBoxCpuReport
 %{_libdir}/%{pname}/VBoxDD2R0.debug
 %{_libdir}/%{pname}/VBoxDD2R0.r0
This page took 0.259511 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.