squeeze both vboxguest and vboxsf into single depmod conf; rel 2
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 17:42:50 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 17:43:49 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
VirtualBox.spec

index 6eab6f3eadb3a863c71d9a4e6e582a0c0532371c..1ccb9c88f530a5a5ce69bb67615237994787bbd8 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ exit 1
 
 %define                qtver   5.6.0
 
-%define                rel             1
+%define                rel             2
 %define                pname           VirtualBox
 Summary:       VirtualBox - x86 hardware virtualizer
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     VirtualBox - wirtualizator sprzętu x86
@@ -467,9 +467,6 @@ gospodarzem sprzętu PCI.\
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)\
 %if %{_kernel_version_code} >= %{_kernel_version_magic 4 16 0}\
 %config(noreplace) %verify(not md5 mtime size) /etc/depmod.d/%{_kernel_ver}/vboxguest.conf\
-%if %{_kernel_version_code} >= %{_kernel_version_magic 5 6 0}\
-%config(noreplace) %verify(not md5 mtime size) /etc/depmod.d/%{_kernel_ver}/vboxsf.conf\
-%endif\
 %endif\
 %config(noreplace) %verify(not md5 mtime size) /etc/modules-load.d/virtualbox-guest.conf\
 /lib/modules/%{_kernel_ver}/misc/vboxguest.ko*\
@@ -528,7 +525,7 @@ cd ../..\
 install -d kernel/installed/etc/depmod.d/%{_kernel_ver}\
 echo override vboxguest %{_kernel_ver} misc > kernel/installed/etc/depmod.d/%{_kernel_ver}/vboxguest.conf\
 %if %{_kernel_version_code} >= %{_kernel_version_magic 5 6 0}\
-echo override vboxsf %{_kernel_ver} misc > kernel/installed/etc/depmod.d/%{_kernel_ver}/vboxsf.conf\
+echo override vboxsf %{_kernel_ver} misc >> kernel/installed/etc/depmod.d/%{_kernel_ver}/vboxguest.conf\
 %endif\
 %endif\
 %{nil}
This page took 2.07881 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.