up to 5.2.2
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:11:49 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 12:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commitfdf4c273d291c0394f5499ccbc0a107fb78ff3f5
tree488c959fd6c2fca8b12c3690b5b86d44be75fb22
parent5fa584a434d4b55bb7d440a576d5a47b23e332a7
up to 5.2.2

- 18-system-xorg and linux-4.14 patches no longer required
- renumbered patches
16-no-update.patch
18-system-xorg.patch [deleted file]
VirtualBox.spec
This page took 0.073983 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.