up to 6.0.10 master auto/th/VirtualBox-6.0.10-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 21:58:17 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 21:59:05 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit9657fda6d8d0e822a42665f614387f8482ffcfeb
tree04b58b2a354cb35aa3aefe0390e1a2373df38c26
parent5a7612655114c1f0439c62f8ce3db10716e185a4
up to 6.0.10
VirtualBox.spec
This page took 0.072951 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.