allow x11 sessions to access /dev/vboxuser
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 19:44:26 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 19:45:51 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commit9c2a31ae6fe7667fab5be4731482bc51ffd54cf8
treed82f062a77000b7b0f9c6e677861063f48bd5a61
parent307e824c31f8976ccd84a1f092bd1fc509aa215c
allow x11 sessions to access /dev/vboxuser

ideally udev-acl should be used here, feel free to implement

maybe udev rules for guest should be split to different file, currently
it's in main VirtualBox package
udev.rules
This page took 0.068514 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.