- fix NoSource0-md5 lines master
authorKacper Kornet <draenog@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 17 May 2013 15:17:58 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerKacper Kornet <draenog@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 17 May 2013 15:18:03 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commitefdf96bd03c5e75105acd530b2358ead38fc4544
tree4c90024b6dbdd79e02d9756f78b1fd34883f0254
parent14403ad65eb904897863f915b115abc3ea246f46
- fix NoSource0-md5 lines
VirtualBox-bin.spec
This page took 0.059973 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.