packages/VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.git
2 months agoup to 5.1.26 master
Jan Palus [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 16:58:16 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
up to 5.1.26

3 months agoup to 5.1.24
Jan Palus [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:47:00 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
up to 5.1.24

5 months agoup to 5.1.22
Jan Palus [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 19:30:22 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
up to 5.1.22

6 months agoup to 5.1.20
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 21:11:19 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
up to 5.1.20

7 months agoup to 5.1.18
Jan Palus [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 17:55:33 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
up to 5.1.18

7 months agoup to 5.1.16
Jan Palus [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:16:37 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
up to 5.1.16

9 months agoup to 5.1.14
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:26:22 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
up to 5.1.14

9 months agoup to 5.1.12
Jan Palus [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 20:27:19 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
up to 5.1.12

10 months agoup to 5.1.10
Jan Palus [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
up to 5.1.10

11 months agoup to 5.1.8
Jan Palus [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:46:03 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
up to 5.1.8

13 months agoup to 5.1.6
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 14:00:21 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
up to 5.1.6

13 months agoup to 5.1.4
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:12:06 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
up to 5.1.4

14 months agoup to 5.1.2
Jan Palus [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:02:39 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
up to 5.1.2

17 months agoup to 5.0.20
Jan Palus [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 11:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
up to 5.0.20

18 months agoup to 5.0.18
Jan Palus [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:55:35 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
up to 5.0.18

19 months agoup to 5.0.16
Jan Palus [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 11:08:26 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
up to 5.0.16

21 months agoup to 5.0.14
Jan Palus [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:33:54 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
up to 5.0.14

22 months agoup to 5.0.12
Jan Palus [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 14:39:37 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
up to 5.0.12

23 months agoup to 5.0.10
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:09:42 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
up to 5.0.10

2 years agoup to 5.0.8
Jan Palus [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 19:53:06 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
up to 5.0.8

2 years agoup to 5.0.6
Jan Palus [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:49:30 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
up to 5.0.6

2 years agoup to 5.0.4
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:28:52 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
up to 5.0.4

2 years agoup to 5.0.2
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 20:55:59 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
up to 5.0.2

2 years ago- Up to 5.0.0.
Lukasz Masko [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
- Up to 5.0.0.

2 years agoup to 4.3.28
Jan Palus [Sat, 16 May 2015 10:38:50 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
up to 4.3.28

2 years agoup to 4.3.26
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:32:38 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
up to 4.3.26

2 years agoup to 4.3.24
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 21:08:38 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
up to 4.3.24

2 years agoup to 4.3.22
Jan Palus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 12:56:40 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
up to 4.3.22

2 years ago- up to 4.3.20
Jan Palus [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
- up to 4.3.20

3 years ago- up to 4.3.18
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:13:41 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
- up to 4.3.18

3 years ago- up to 4.3.16
Jan Palus [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 18:55:04 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- up to 4.3.16

3 years ago- Added one unpacked file.
Lukasz Masko [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:50:22 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
- Added one unpacked file.

3 years ago- up to 4.3.14
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 17:06:03 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
- up to 4.3.14

3 years ago- up to 4.3.10
Jan Palus [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 08:35:49 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
- up to 4.3.10

3 years ago- up to 4.3.8
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:02:44 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- up to 4.3.8

3 years ago- up to 4.3.6
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:09:21 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
- up to 4.3.6

3 years ago- up to 4.3.4
Jan Palus [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 12:07:52 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
- up to 4.3.4

3 years ago- Up to 4.3.2.
Lukasz Masko [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 11:14:24 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
- Up to 4.3.2.

4 years ago- up to 4.3.0
Jan Palus [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 17:49:33 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
- up to 4.3.0

4 years ago- up to 4.2.16
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:55:29 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
- up to 4.2.16

4 years ago- updated to 4.2.12
Karol Krenski [Mon, 6 May 2013 21:35:58 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.12

4 years ago- up to 4.2.10
Karol Krenski [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 21:53:05 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
- up to 4.2.10

4 years ago- package VBoxUsbWebcamR3.so
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 11:58:32 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
- package VBoxUsbWebcamR3.so

4 years ago- 4.2.8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 11:25:48 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
- 4.2.8

4 years ago- up to 4.2.6
Karol Krenski [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:08:24 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
- up to 4.2.6

4 years ago- up to 4.2.4
Karol Krenski [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 16:34:16 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
- up to 4.2.4

5 years ago- up to 4.2.2
Karol Krenski [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 18:57:33 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
- up to 4.2.2

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.0 (final)
Karol Krenski [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 17:58:11 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.0 (final)

5 years ago- up to 4.2.0 RC4
Karol Krenski [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 19:28:03 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- up to 4.2.0 RC4

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.0 RC3
Karol Krenski [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 20:18:24 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.0 RC3

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.0 RC2
Karol Krenski [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 00:07:35 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.0 RC2

5 years ago- updated to RC1
Karol Krenski [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 13:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
- updated to RC1

5 years ago- 4.2.0 BETA1
Karol Krenski [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 22:30:25 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
- 4.2.0 BETA1

5 years ago- package VBoxUsbCardReaderR3.so
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 11:41:17 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
- package VBoxUsbCardReaderR3.so

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- 4.1.18
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 21:07:50 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
- 4.1.18

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- up to 4.1.16
Karol Krenski [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:22:15 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
- up to 4.1.16

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 4.1.14
Karol Krenski [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 17:59:54 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- up to 4.1.14

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 4.1.12
Karol Krenski [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 23:06:37 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
- up to 4.1.12

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 4.1.10
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 20:50:10 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- up to 4.1.10

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- revert that noarch
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 11:00:24 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- revert that noarch
- are you out of your mind? there are arch dependant files here!

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- BuildArch: noarch (it's just repackaging)
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 10:12:41 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
- BuildArch: noarch (it's just repackaging)

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 4.1.8
Karol Krenski [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 22:06:54 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.8

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 4.1.6
Karol Krenski [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 21:18:08 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- up to 4.1.6

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 4.1.4
Karol Krenski [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 21:29:25 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- up to 4.1.4

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 4.1.2
Karol Krenski [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 21:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.2

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 4.1.0
Karol Krenski [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 20:15:24 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.0

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 4.0.12
Karol Krenski [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 09:42:47 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.12

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 4.0.10
Karol Krenski [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:14:52 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.10

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 4.0.8
Karol Krenski [Wed, 18 May 2011 00:03:27 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.8

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 4.0.6
Karol Krenski [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 23:00:04 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.6

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 4.0.4
Karol Krenski [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 22:22:20 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.4

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 4.0.2
Karol Krenski [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 23:49:25 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
- up to 4.0.2

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- 4.0.0 final
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 22:22:15 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
- 4.0.0 final

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- rel 1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 23:44:04 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
- rel 1
- seems working

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 23:35:17 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    VirtualBox-Extension-Pack.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.25538 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.