packages/Thunar-media-tags-plugin.git
2 years ago- rel 3 master auto/th/Thunar-media-tags-plugin-0.2.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:42:09 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
- rel 3

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/Thunar-media-tags-plugin-0.2.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:31:56 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 0.2.1 auto/th/Thunar-media-tags-plugin-0.2.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:06:14 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
- up to 0.2.1

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/Thunar-media-tags-plugin-0_2_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 May 2012 19:28:15 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- rel 2
- remove non-existing locale

Changed files:
    Thunar-media-tags-plugin.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- 0.2.0 auto/th/Thunar-media-tags-plugin-0_2_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 May 2012 18:54:32 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- 0.2.0
- removed obsolete patches

Changed files:
    Thunar-media-tags-plugin.spec -> 1.6
    crash-with-ogg-video-files.patch -> 1.2
    port-to-exo-1.patch -> 1.2
    port-to-thunarx-2.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added patches from upstream (required to fix build with xfce 4.8) auto/th/Thunar-media-tags-plugin-0_1_2-4 auto/ti/Thunar-media-tags-plugin-0_1_2-4
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:05:55 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
- added patches from upstream (required to fix build with xfce 4.8)
- release 4

Changed files:
    Thunar-media-tags-plugin.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- patches from upstream
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:04:17 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
- patches from upstream

Changed files:
    crash-with-ogg-video-files.patch -> 1.1
    port-to-exo-1.patch -> 1.1
    port-to-thunarx-2.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/Thunar-media-tags-plugin-0_1_2-3
zbyniu [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 14:17:35 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    Thunar-media-tags-plugin.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/Thunar-media-tags-plugin-0_1_2-2 auto/ti/Thunar-media-tags-plugin-0_1_2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 10:51:53 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    Thunar-media-tags-plugin.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl auto/th/Thunar-media-tags-plugin-0_1_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 12:49:32 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    Thunar-media-tags-plugin.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 12:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    Thunar-media-tags-plugin.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.175092 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.