packages/SweetHome3D.git
5 weeks ago- up to 6.6 master auto/th/SweetHome3D-6.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 21:52:49 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
- up to 6.6

5 weeks agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/SweetHome3D-6.4.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 08:36:43 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- updated to 6.4.2 auto/th/SweetHome3D-6.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 20:10:43 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
- updated to 6.4.2

9 years agoExcept false-positives from deps auto/th/SweetHome3D-3.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:38:47 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Except false-positives from deps
Release 3

9 years ago- rel 2; BR just jdk instead of java-sun auto/th/SweetHome3D-3_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:35:34 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- rel 2; BR just jdk instead of java-sun

Changed files:
    SweetHome3D.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- no java-sun for pre-i586
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:01:24 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
- no java-sun for pre-i586

Changed files:
    SweetHome3D.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- upgraded to 3.2, switched to build bytecode and resource jars from sources, auto/th/SweetHome3D-3_2-1
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:53:30 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
- upgraded to 3.2, switched to build bytecode and resource jars from sources,
- fixed javaws.jar path for the program to work, some lib issues still to resolve

Changed files:
    SweetHome3D.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- unified preamble in %changelog
sparky [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 23:17:58 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
- unified preamble in %changelog

Changed files:
    SweetHome3D.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- initial
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:34:34 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- initial
- TODO: does not run

Changed files:
    SweetHome3D.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.034709 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.