packages/SuperLU.git
4 months ago- rebuild with lapack 3.7 master auto/th/SuperLU-5.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 13:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
- rebuild with lapack 3.7
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- updated to 5.2.1 auto/th/SuperLU-5.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 20:20:06 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- updated to 5.2.1
- updated shared patch

18 months ago- updated to 5.2.0 (note: soname is now libsuperlu.so.5, following upstream) auto/th/SuperLU-5.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:48:50 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
- updated to 5.2.0 (note: soname is now libsuperlu.so.5, following upstream)
- updated shared patch

19 months ago- updated to 5.1.1 (note: interface incompatibilities, so new soname) auto/th/SuperLU-5.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- updated to 5.1.1 (note: interface incompatibilities, so new soname)
- updated shared patch
- build using cmake; -static is gone

21 months agonoarch apidoc auto/th/SuperLU-4.3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:42:20 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
noarch apidoc

2 years ago- added missing patches (-Werror=format-security fix, shared library) auto/th/SuperLU-4.3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 May 2015 17:37:25 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- added missing patches (-Werror=format-security fix, shared library)

2 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 May 2015 16:28:33 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.124012 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.