packages/SuiteSparse_config.git
2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/SuiteSparse_config-4.3.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 22:50:07 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/SuiteSparse_config-4.3.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:24:02 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- added externc patch (avoid forcing extern C for system headers, could cause problem... auto/th/SuiteSparse_config-4.3.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
- added externc patch (avoid forcing extern C for system headers, could cause problems in C++ code
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 4.3.1 auto/th/SuiteSparse_config-4.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:21:08 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- updated to 4.3.1
- updated config,shared patches

3 years ago- updated to 4.2.1 auto/th/SuiteSparse_config-4.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 02:03:01 +0000 (03:03 +0100)]
- updated to 4.2.1

4 years ago- updated to 4.2.0 auto/th/SuiteSparse_config-4.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 05:29:47 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.0

4 years ago- updated to 4.1.0 auto/th/SuiteSparse_config-4.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 06:07:02 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
- updated to 4.1.0

5 years ago- up to 4.0.2 auto/th/SuiteSparse_config-4.0.2-1 auto/ti/SuiteSparse_config-4.0.2-1
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 15:31:27 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
- up to 4.0.2

5 years ago- updated to 4.0.0; UFconfig is now known as SuiteSparse_config (no Obsoletes though...
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 18:37:57 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- updated to 4.0.0; UFconfig is now known as SuiteSparse_config (no Obsoletes though: both packages can coexist)

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config-config.patch -> 1.8
    SuiteSparse_config-shared.patch -> 1.2
    SuiteSparse_config.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 3.7.1 auto/th/UFconfig-3_7_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 May 2012 13:06:10 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- updated to 3.7.1

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- added INSTALL_{LIB,INCLUDE} adjustment to config patch auto/th/UFconfig-3_7_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 16:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
- added INSTALL_{LIB,INCLUDE} adjustment to config patch
- added shared patch
- libufconfig library (-libs/-devel/-static subpackages); basic package still contains just
  make macros and header file (still useful without library)

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config-config.patch -> 1.7
    SuiteSparse_config-shared.patch -> 1.1
    SuiteSparse_config.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to kill optflags overrides
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 11:02:45 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- updated to kill optflags overrides

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config-config.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 3.7.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 16:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
- updated to 3.7.0
- updated config patch

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config-config.patch -> 1.5
    SuiteSparse_config.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 May 2011 05:17:52 +0000 (05:17 +0000)]
- updated to 3.6.1
- more accurate license information

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.0 auto/th/UFconfig-3_6_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 18:33:02 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- updated to 3.6.0

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 3.5.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:48:04 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
- updated to 3.5.0
- updated config patch

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config-config.patch -> 1.4
    SuiteSparse_config.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to fit 3.2.0 auto/aidath/UFconfig-3_2_0-1 auto/th/UFconfig-3_2_0-1 auto/ti/UFconfig-3_2_0-1
duddits [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 11:26:51 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- updated to fit 3.2.0

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config-config.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 3.2.0
duddits [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 11:26:31 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.0
- config.patch updated

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 3.1.0 auto/th/UFconfig-3_1_0-1 auto/ti/UFconfig-3_1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 21:21:41 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.0
- updated config patch

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated for 3.1.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 21:21:14 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- updated for 3.1.0

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config-config.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/UFconfig-2_4_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 17:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- rel 1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 01:35:26 +0000 (01:35 +0000)]
- rel 1
- fix config wrt blas, fortran and metis

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- teach UFconfig about system blas, fortran and metis
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 01:34:48 +0000 (01:34 +0000)]
- teach UFconfig about system blas, fortran and metis

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config-config.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- pl auto/th/UFconfig-2_4_0-0_2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Mar 2007 11:48:14 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 22:26:44 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    SuiteSparse_config.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.146301 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.