packages/SoQt.git
2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/SoQt-1.5.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 21:13:37 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years agocleanup unused OpenGL-GLU-devel BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 19:35:11 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
cleanup unused OpenGL-GLU-devel BR

2 years agoBR automake for _aclocaldir macro
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 19:14:47 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
BR automake for _aclocaldir macro

2 years agomove soqt-config to devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 19:10:20 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
move soqt-config to devel

2 years ago- added pc patch (removes junk from .pc file) auto/th/SoQt-1.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 20:32:18 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- added pc patch (removes junk from .pc file)
- finished packaging

5 years ago- Seems to build.
Mateusz Korniak [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 20:30:46 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- Seems to build.

Changed files:
    SoQt.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- Needs Coin.
Mateusz Korniak [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 19:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
- Needs Coin.

Changed files:
    SoQt.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.128071 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.