packages/Smarty-plugin-paginate.git
5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version master auto/th/Smarty-plugin-paginate-1.6-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:16:02 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/Smarty-plugin-paginate-1.6-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:18:22 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- new AC-branch auto/ac/Smarty-plugin-paginate-1_6-1 auto/th/Smarty-plugin-paginate-1_6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 14 May 2010 11:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    Smarty-plugin-paginate.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.028569 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.