packages/Smarty-plugin-gettext.git
17 months agoup to 1.4.0, adds context support for {t} master AC-branch auto/ac/Smarty-plugin-gettext-1.4.0-1 auto/th/Smarty-plugin-gettext-1.4.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:59:20 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
up to 1.4.0, adds context support for {t}

2 years agoup to 1.2.0, adds {locale} directive auto/th/Smarty-plugin-gettext-1.2.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 May 2015 16:02:57 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
up to 1.2.0, adds {locale} directive

3 years agoup to 1.1.0; updated URL auto/ac/Smarty-plugin-gettext-1.1.0-1 auto/th/Smarty-plugin-gettext-1.1.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 22:52:47 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
up to 1.1.0; updated URL

4 years agoup to 1.0.1, new home auto/th/Smarty-plugin-gettext-1.0.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:06:49 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
up to 1.0.1, new home

4 years agohelp rpm5 out: tsmarty2c is deliberately packaged to both packages with same name auto/th/Smarty-plugin-gettext-1.0-0.b1.12
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 16:29:13 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
help rpm5 out: tsmarty2c is deliberately packaged to both packages with same name

4 years agoinstall plugin for smarty3 to separate package
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 16:26:59 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
install plugin for smarty3 to separate package

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/Smarty-plugin-gettext-1.0-0.b1.11
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:15:56 +0000 (01:15 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/Smarty-plugin-gettext-1.0-0.b1.10
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:06:04 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- BR: rpm-php-pearprov
sparky [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- BR: rpm-php-pearprov

Changed files:
    Smarty-plugin-gettext.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- rename to Smarty-plugin-gettext auto/ac/Smarty-plugin-gettext-1_0-0_b1_6 auto/th/Smarty-plugin-gettext-1_0-0_b1_6
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 12:50:46 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- rename to Smarty-plugin-gettext
- include tsmarty2c in base package (drop -devel package)
- updated deps
- rel 6

Changed files:
    Smarty-plugin-gettext.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- add improved tsmarty2c; rel 5 auto/ac/smarty-gettext-1_0-0_b1_5 auto/th/smarty-gettext-1_0-0_b1_5 auto/ti/smarty-gettext-1_0-0_b1_5
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 15:26:02 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
- add improved tsmarty2c; rel 5

Changed files:
    Smarty-plugin-gettext.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/smarty-gettext-1_0-0_b1_4
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 20:35:35 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    Smarty-plugin-gettext.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    Smarty-plugin-gettext.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:32 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    Smarty-plugin-gettext.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- rel 3: use php(extension) virtuals AC-STABLE auto/ac/smarty-gettext-1_0-0_b1_3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Nov 2006 14:23:00 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
- rel 3: use php(extension) virtuals

Changed files:
    Smarty-plugin-gettext.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- pl for -devel auto/ac/smarty-gettext-1_0-0_b1_2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Jun 2006 09:19:59 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
- pl for -devel

Changed files:
    Smarty-plugin-gettext.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- move tsmarty2c to -devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Jun 2006 16:43:42 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- move tsmarty2c to -devel

Changed files:
    Smarty-plugin-gettext.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl auto/ac/smarty-gettext-1_0-0_b1_1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Apr 2006 19:11:34 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    Smarty-plugin-gettext.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- uses gettext extension
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Apr 2006 11:32:18 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
- uses gettext extension

Changed files:
    Smarty-plugin-gettext.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Apr 2006 11:30:06 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    Smarty-plugin-gettext.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.130454 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.