packages/SPQR.git
3 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/SPQR-1.3.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 20:34:05 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/SPQR-1.3.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 20:32:45 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- rebuild with lapack 3.7 auto/th/SPQR-1.3.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 13:41:12 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
- rebuild with lapack 3.7
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.3.3 auto/th/SPQR-1.3.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 17:58:19 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.3
- updated shared patch

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:05:04 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.1
- updated ufconfig,shared patches

6 years ago- updated to 1.3.0; switched to SuiteSparse_config
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 17:16:33 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.0; switched to SuiteSparse_config
- updated ufconfig,shared patches

Changed files:
    SPQR-shared.patch -> 1.2
    SPQR-ufconfig.patch -> 1.2
    SPQR.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 11:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    SPQR-shared.patch -> 1.1
    SPQR-ufconfig.patch -> 1.1
    SPQR.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.105291 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.