packages/SILLY.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/SILLY-0.1.0-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:37:21 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- fix building with current gcc auto/th/SILLY-0.1.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 20:25:30 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
- fix building with current gcc
- rel 8

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/SILLY-0.1.0-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated sf URLs
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:16:49 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
- updated sf URLs

5 years ago- release 6 (rebuild against libpng-1.5) auto/th/SILLY-0_1_0-6
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 23:48:36 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
- release 6 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    SILLY.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- new
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 23:48:04 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    SILLY-libpng15.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:40:06 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    SILLY.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- BR: pkgconfig auto/ti/SILLY-0_1_0-4
sparky [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 14:10:32 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig

Changed files:
    SILLY.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/SILLY-0_1_0-4
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 14:07:15 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    SILLY.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- added -link.patch auto/th/SILLY-0_1_0-3
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 11:44:11 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- added -link.patch
- ghost soname symlink
- release 3

Changed files:
    SILLY.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- fix build; don't use libraries from /usr/lib on x86_64
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 11:43:29 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- fix build; don't use libraries from /usr/lib on x86_64

Changed files:
    SILLY-link.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/SILLY-0_1_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 13:15:07 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    SILLY.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- typo
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 18 May 2008 03:03:34 +0000 (03:03 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    SILLY.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/SILLY-0_1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2007 22:11:57 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    SILLY.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.086244 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.