packages/SFST.git
12 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 master auto/th/SFST-1.4.7c-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:08:15 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- new Source0 URL, updated to 1.4.7c auto/th/SFST-1.4.7c-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 06:01:47 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
- new Source0 URL, updated to 1.4.7c
- removed obsolete build patch

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/SFST-1.4.6g-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:36:59 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- fix variable redefinition
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 07:46:23 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
- fix variable redefinition

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.6g auto/th/SFST-1.4.6g-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 19:50:52 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.6g

Changed files:
    SFST.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.6f
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 18:37:27 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.6f

Changed files:
    SFST.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 1.4.6e
zbyniu [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 18:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.6e

Changed files:
    SFST.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.6d auto/th/SFST-1_4_6d-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 20:14:15 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.6d

Changed files:
    SFST.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.6b
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 16:22:31 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.6b

Changed files:
    SFST.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.6a auto/th/SFST-1_4_6a-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 19:21:44 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.6a

Changed files:
    SFST.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 16:45:39 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.5

Changed files:
    SFST.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.4
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:51:13 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.4

Changed files:
    SFST.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.3 auto/th/SFST-1_4_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 09:59:49 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.3

Changed files:
    SFST.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/SFST-1_4_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 18:55:49 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    SFST.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.10878 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.