packages/SFML.git
21 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/SFML-2.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:57:25 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/SFML-2.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 05:52:54 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/SFML-2.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:45:46 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/SFML-2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:07:51 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- new auto/th/SFML-2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 07:27:35 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
- new
- glx patch switches to system glext/glxext headers (fixing build with Mesa 10)

This page took 0.102561 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.