packages/SDL2_ttf.git
20 months ago- updated to 2.0.14 master auto/th/SDL2_ttf-2.0.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 13:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.14

23 months ago- updated to 2.0.13 auto/th/SDL2_ttf-2.0.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:10:11 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.13

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/SDL2_ttf-2.0.12-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:38:41 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- new auto/th/SDL2_ttf-2.0.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 11:54:24 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.113346 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.