]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/SDL2_sound.git/log
packages/SDL2_sound.git
4 months ago- added use-builtin-clz patch (rely on gcc to choose proper instruction for target... master auto/th/SDL2_sound-2.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 19:03:34 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
- added use-builtin-clz patch (rely on gcc to choose proper instruction for target CPU; fixes build on x32)

4 months ago- new, SDL2 version of SDL_sound
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 17:58:58 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
- new, SDL2 version of SDL_sound

This page took 0.051379 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.