packages/SDL2_mixer.git
23 months ago- updated to 2.0.1 master auto/th/SDL2_mixer-2.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 21:28:12 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.1
- removed obsolete modplug patch

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/SDL2_mixer-2.0.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 17:19:29 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- unified with SDL_mixer.spec auto/th/SDL2_mixer-2.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 May 2014 14:34:49 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
- unified with SDL_mixer.spec

3 years ago- adjusted mikmod/modplug options to configure defaults
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 May 2014 14:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
- adjusted mikmod/modplug options to configure defaults
- added modplug patch (fixes build with libmodplug 0.8.8.5)

3 years ago- first version
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 22:44:08 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
- first version

This page took 0.098279 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.