packages/SDL2_image.git
3 months ago- added libjpeg patch (consider only libjpeg.so.* names to avoid picking 12- or 16... master auto/th/SDL2_image-2.0.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 07:27:41 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
- added libjpeg patch (consider only libjpeg.so.* names to avoid picking 12- or 16-bit variant)
- drop libpng15 condition
- bump libwebp version
- release 2

21 months ago- updated to 2.0.1 auto/th/SDL2_image-2.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 20:15:52 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.1

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/SDL2_image-2.0.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:38:26 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- new auto/th/SDL2_image-2.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 18:45:27 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.096996 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.