packages/SDL2.git
6 weeks agoup to 2.0.7 master auto/th/SDL2-2.0.7-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:01:37 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
up to 2.0.7

8 months ago- updated to 2.0.5 auto/th/SDL2-2.0.5-1
Marcin Krol [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 06:23:43 +0000 (06:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.5

23 months ago- updated to 2.0.4 auto/th/SDL2-2.0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 20:21:53 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.4
- enable wayland by default (following upstream); mir kept disabled (despite upstream) because it's not widespread in PLD

2 years agofix GLX support auto/th/SDL2-2.0.3-3
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 19:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
fix GLX support

SDL2 would be compiled without GLX and would use only GL ES, which would
often fail causing mysterious "cannot compile shader" errors in games.

Release: 3

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/SDL2-2.0.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:10:22 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- added cflags patch (fixes SDL_syswm.h inclusion when DirectFB or Mir support is... auto/ti/SDL2-2.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 May 2014 08:11:09 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- added cflags patch (fixes SDL_syswm.h inclusion when DirectFB or Mir support is enabled)

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.3; completed mir bcond auto/th/SDL2-2.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:56:08 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.3; completed mir bcond

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.2 auto/th/SDL2-2.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 14:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.2
- added wayland bcond

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.1 auto/th/SDL2-2.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 07:57:02 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.1

4 years ago- new, based on SDL auto/th/SDL2-2.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:47:39 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
- new, based on SDL

This page took 0.188349 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.