packages/Razor.git
4 months ago- perl req/prov fix master auto/th/Razor-2.85-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:43:46 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/Razor-2.85-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:30:13 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/Razor-2.85-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 15:00:52 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- fix man5 install on perl 5.22 auto/th/Razor-2.85-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
- fix man5 install on perl 5.22
- rel 11

21 months ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Razor-2.85-10
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 22:01:44 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Razor-2.85-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:30:47 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Razor-2.85-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:07:40 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Razor-2.85-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:37:00 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- removed zero-sized .bs file
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:56:22 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
- removed zero-sized .bs file

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/Razor-2.85-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 15:02:37 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/ti/Razor-2_85-5
lisu [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:40:31 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
- rel 5

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/Razor-2_85-4
hawk [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 13:41:18 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/Razor-2_85-3 auto/ti/Razor-2_85-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 13:35:42 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/Razor-2_85-2 auto/ti/Razor-2_85-2
hawk [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 15:49:17 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- 2.85 auto/th/Razor-2_85-1 auto/ti/Razor-2_85-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 21:59:23 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- 2.85

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/Razor-2_84-2 auto/ti/Razor-2_84-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 21:48:07 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- 2.84 auto/th/Razor-2_84-1 auto/ti/Razor-2_84-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 09:48:43 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- 2.84

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8 auto/th/Razor-2_82-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- make sure man5 are installed; rel 2 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/Razor-2_82-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Jan 2007 22:47:32 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
- make sure man5 are installed; rel 2

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- check-files cleanup auto/ac/Razor-2_82-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Jan 2007 19:49:57 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- check-files cleanup

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- include /etc/razor
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 5 Jun 2006 22:00:27 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- include /etc/razor

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- up to 2.82. auto/th/Razor-2_82-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 5 Jun 2006 21:47:58 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- up to 2.82.

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- symlinks are no longer created - separate scripts
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 24 May 2006 09:07:15 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
- symlinks are no longer created - separate scripts

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- 2.81 - there is no register only admin
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 23 May 2006 12:00:21 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
- 2.81 - there is no register only admin

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:41:26 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    razor-agents-makefile.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 2.77
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 22 Sep 2005 20:30:13 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- up to 2.77

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- up to 2.72
zbyniu [Tue, 2 Aug 2005 22:27:17 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
- up to 2.72

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 2.67
darekr [Tue, 21 Dec 2004 11:17:19 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
- updated to 2.67

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- spaces->tabs
paladine [Sun, 31 Oct 2004 20:54:09 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
- spaces->tabs
- formatting

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 2.61
misi3k [Sat, 21 Aug 2004 16:57:50 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.61

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- it is not noarch, rel. 2 auto/ac/Razor-2_40-2
ankry [Wed, 7 Jul 2004 09:14:56 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- it is not noarch, rel. 2

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- perl-Time-HiRes is always BRed
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Apr 2004 21:48:34 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
- perl-Time-HiRes is always BRed

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 2.40, removed obsolete patch, fixed build on !i686 auto/ac/Razor-2_40-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Apr 2004 21:35:16 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.40, removed obsolete patch, fixed build on !i686

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Apr 2004 21:34:18 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    Razor2.patch-quinlan -> 1.2

5 years ago- bcond style, changelog cleanups auto/ac/Razor-2_36-4
eothane [Mon, 16 Feb 2004 00:03:05 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
- bcond style, changelog cleanups

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- fix perms
aredridel [Sat, 3 Jan 2004 06:55:02 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
- fix perms

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 2.36
aredridel [Sat, 3 Jan 2004 06:42:54 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
- up to 2.36
- patched to work with SpamAssassin

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- http://www.ijs.si/software/amavisd/Razor2.patch-quinlan
aredridel [Sat, 3 Jan 2004 06:42:36 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
- www.ijs.si/software/amavisd/Razor2.patch-quinlan
- http://www.ijs.si/software/amavisd/#faq-spam

Changed files:
    Razor2.patch-quinlan -> 1.1

5 years ago- BR: perl-Net-DNS auto/ac/Razor-2_12-4
undefine [Mon, 29 Dec 2003 15:03:06 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
- BR: perl-Net-DNS

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- spaces -> tab
ankry [Tue, 9 Sep 2003 10:24:18 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- spaces -> tab

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- fixed changelog trailer
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 27 Aug 2003 00:16:31 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
- fixed changelog trailer

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- many small fixes, mostly inpired by kloczek
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sun, 6 Jul 2003 23:27:14 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
- many small fixes, mostly inpired by kloczek

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:45:21 +0000 (05:45 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- merged perl BRs from update done on RA-branch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 May 2003 13:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- merged perl BRs from update done on RA-branch

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- BR: perl-devel; do not BR: perl
radek [Fri, 11 Apr 2003 19:15:26 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- BR: perl-devel; do not BR: perl

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated for perl-5.8; release 3
radek [Sun, 2 Mar 2003 22:53:06 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
- updated for perl-5.8; release 3

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- massive attack: perl -pi -e "s/^#+\%\{/#\%\%\{/"
trojan [Fri, 28 Feb 2003 10:07:02 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- massive attack: perl -pi -e "s/^#+\%\{/#\%\%\{/"

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- massive cleaning
ankry [Mon, 2 Dec 2002 11:06:14 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
- massive cleaning

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- Obsoletes between Razor and perl-Vipuls-Razor-V1; release 3 RA-1_0 Razor-2_12-3 STABLE
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Oct 2002 09:40:59 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- Obsoletes between Razor and perl-Vipuls-Razor-V1; release 3

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- added missing defattr in subpackage; release 2 Razor-2_12-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Aug 2002 20:27:15 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
- added missing defattr in subpackage; release 2

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- standarized Source URL Razor-2_12-1
radek [Fri, 26 Jul 2002 00:00:49 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
- standarized Source URL

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- ddff467400b91b316abcf456562db281 razor-agents-makefile.patch
radek [Sun, 21 Jul 2002 14:36:03 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
ddff467400b91b316abcf456562db281  razor-agents-makefile.patch
1528a40a7ce0929971f2b745b5e88ee9  razor-agents-2.12.tar.gz

Changed files:
    razor-agents-makefile.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- new, STBR
radek [Sun, 21 Jul 2002 10:53:13 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
- new, STBR

Changed files:
    Razor.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.160855 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.