packages/RBio.git
3 years ago- updated to 2.2.0 master auto/th/RBio-2.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 17:45:34 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.0

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:12:48 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.0; switched to SuiteSparse_config
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 19:52:51 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.0; switched to SuiteSparse_config
- updated ufconfig,shared patches

Changed files:
    RBio-shared.patch -> 1.2
    RBio-ufconfig.patch -> 1.2
    RBio.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl fix
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 19:54:15 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
- pl fix

Changed files:
    RBio.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl summary fix
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:05:39 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- pl summary fix

Changed files:
    RBio.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 17:09:53 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    RBio-shared.patch -> 1.1
    RBio-ufconfig.patch -> 1.1
    RBio.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.053017 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.