packages/R.git
6 months ago- updated to 3.4.0 master auto/th/R-3.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 May 2017 21:26:36 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.0

6 months ago- rebuild with lapack 3.7 auto/th/R-3.2.5-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 13:41:05 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
- rebuild with lapack 3.7
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/R-3.2.5-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 21:04:14 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/R-3.2.5-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:15:18 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/R-3.2.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:07:44 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/R-3.2.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:15:00 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- updated to 3.2.5 auto/th/R-3.2.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:58:21 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.5

21 months ago- updated to 3.2.3 auto/th/R-3.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 11:02:00 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
- updated to 3.2.3

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/R-3.1.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 08:18:43 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- icu rebuild auto/th/R-3.1.2-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:27:31 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
- icu rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- BR /etc/localtime for tests, rel 4 auto/th/R-3.1.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 08:48:46 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
- BR /etc/localtime for tests, rel 4

2 years ago- package internal tzdata, rel 3 auto/th/R-3.1.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 23:17:00 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
- package internal tzdata, rel 3

2 years ago- use internal tzcode, rel 2 auto/th/R-3.1.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 22:56:58 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
- use internal tzcode, rel 2

R is incapable of using system tzcode properly, what ended in test
failures in code using strptime on x32.

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:23:27 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 3.1.2 auto/th/R-3.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
- updated to 3.1.2

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/R-3.1.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:14:14 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 3.1.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 17:17:23 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.0

3 years ago- tcl rebuild auto/th/R-3.0.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 16:40:18 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- tcl rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 3.0.3 auto/th/R-3.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 20:42:14 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.3

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/R-3.0.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:18:40 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/R-3.0.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:53:43 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- NEWS.pdf cleanup when building with docs
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 13:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
- NEWS.pdf cleanup when building with docs

4 years ago- ver. 3.0.2
wrobell [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 18:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
- ver. 3.0.2
- built without docs conditional
- included all the NEWS files
- the removal of NEWS.pdf failed "without doc" conditional, so removed the
  line

4 years ago- check-files cleanup auto/th/R-3.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 May 2013 13:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- check-files cleanup

4 years ago- ver. 3.0.1
wrobell [Wed, 22 May 2013 16:42:43 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
- ver. 3.0.1

4 years ago- package remaining files auto/ti/R-3.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 11:11:10 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
- package remaining files
- mark translations module with %%lang()

4 years ago- rel. 1
wrobell [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 23:03:19 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
- rel. 1

4 years ago- ver. 3.0.0 (nfy)
wrobell [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 17:07:25 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
- ver. 3.0.0 (nfy)

4 years ago- updated to 2.15.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 17:21:46 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
- updated to 2.15.3

5 years ago- pl for -java-tools
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 08:12:00 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
- pl for -java-tools

5 years ago- ver. 2.5.2
wrobell [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 22:36:38 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
- ver. 2.5.2

5 years ago- fixed Tcl/Tk support auto/th/R-2.15.1-7 auto/ti/R-2.15.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:32:18 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
- fixed Tcl/Tk support
- rel 7

5 years ago- rel. 6
wrobell [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 22:27:15 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
- rel. 6

5 years ago- added docs conditional build
wrobell [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 20:06:10 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- added docs conditional build
- fixed java-tools subpackage group
- javareconf still needs to be packaged :/

5 years ago- s/java/java-tools/
wrobell [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 18:26:32 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
- s/java/java-tools/

5 years ago- typo
wrobell [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 18:17:10 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
- typo

5 years ago- separate Java classes into subpackages (to not pull all Java deps)
wrobell [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 22:51:58 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- separate Java classes into subpackages (to not pull all Java deps)
- rel. 5

5 years ago- rebuild with fixed rpm macros auto/th/R-2.15.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 22:15:48 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
- rebuild with fixed rpm macros
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- parallel build doesn't quite work
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 10:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
- parallel build doesn't quite work

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/R-2.15.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 20:29:47 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/R-2.15.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 05:08:03 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- gettext version auto/ti/R-2_15_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 14:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
- gettext version

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.171

5 years ago- ver. 2.15.1 auto/th/R-2_15_1-1
wrobell [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:35:25 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
- ver. 2.15.1

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.170

5 years ago- teach R that fortran is gfortran, some stupid modules want it that way auto/th/R-2_15_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 May 2012 13:05:23 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
- teach R that fortran is gfortran, some stupid modules want it that way

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.169

5 years ago- cleaned up todo: .so perms and lang() tags already done
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 05:10:12 +0000 (05:10 +0000)]
- cleaned up todo: .so perms and lang() tags already done

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.168

5 years ago- ver. 2.15.0
wrobell [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 18:07:50 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- ver. 2.15.0

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.167

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/R-2_14_2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 16:43:06 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.166

5 years ago- release 2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:27:05 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.165

5 years ago- ver. 2.14.2
wrobell [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:07:40 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- ver. 2.14.2

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.164

5 years ago- provide libR.so in {_libdir} (linked, not copied, see also change for
wrobell [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 01:03:27 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
- provide libR.so in {_libdir} (linked, not copied, see also change for
  2.14.1-5) to support software using libR.so like rpy, i.e.
  http://rpy.sourceforge.net/rpy_faq.html
- rel. 6

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.163

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/R-2_14_1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 08:29:41 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.162

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/R-2_14_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:07:05 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.161

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/R-2_14_1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 16:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
- rel 3
- put back libR.so where R wants it and all programs expect it to be

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.160

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/R-2_14_1-2 auto/ti/R-2_14_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:50:37 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.159

5 years ago- ver. 2.14.1 auto/th/R-2_14_1-1
wrobell [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 01:35:53 +0000 (01:35 +0000)]
- ver. 2.14.1

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.158

5 years ago- release 2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:42:12 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.157

5 years ago- autogenerate locale and library file lists, using %lang() flags
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 19:44:21 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- autogenerate locale and library file lists, using %lang() flags

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.156

5 years ago- updated to 2.14.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:56:37 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
- updated to 2.14.0

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.155

5 years ago- updated BRs auto/ti/R-2_13_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 18:00:27 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- updated BRs

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.154

5 years ago- up to 2.13.2; build from separate dir (makes install patch obsolete + fixes issues... auto/th/R-2_13_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 08:28:28 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
- up to 2.13.2; build from separate dir (makes install patch obsolete + fixes issues with install trying to  c overwrite file with that same file)

Changed files:
    R-install.patch -> 1.2
    R.spec -> 1.153

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/R-2_13_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 05:27:14 +0000 (05:27 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.152

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/R-2_13_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 10:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.151

5 years ago- some BR versions
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 19:11:46 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- some BR versions

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.150

5 years ago- updated to 2.13.1
lisu [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 07:47:23 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
- updated to 2.13.1

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.149

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/R-2_13_0-2
lisu [Mon, 23 May 2011 14:06:45 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.148

5 years ago- reverse if condition to avoid errors auto/th/R-2_13_0-1 auto/ti/R-2_13_0-1
lisu [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:46:35 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- reverse if condition to avoid errors

Changed files:
    R-install.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- - updated to 2.13.0
lisu [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:45:57 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
- - updated to 2.13.0
- workaround for docs installation (patch)
- --enable-linux-lfs -> --enable-largefile
- R.css dropped by upstream
- added compiler files

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.147

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/R-2_12_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 18:06:11 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.146

5 years ago- ver. 2.12.2
wrobell [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 23:55:46 +0000 (23:55 +0000)]
- ver. 2.12.2

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.145

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/R-2_12_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 07:39:12 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.144

5 years ago- up to 2.12.1 auto/th/R-2_12_1-1
lisu [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 08:40:17 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
- up to 2.12.1

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.143

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/R-2_12_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 01:00:03 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.142

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/R-2_12_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 23:06:09 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.141

5 years ago- updated to 2.12.0 auto/th/R-2_12_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 05:34:03 +0000 (05:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.12.0
- cleanup
- requires NaN-preserving blas (>=3.2.2-2; otherwise one test fails)

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.140

5 years ago- forgot to add this icon yesterday auto/th/R-2_11_1-2 auto/ti/R-2_11_1-2
lisu [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 17:21:59 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- forgot to add this icon yesterday

Changed files:
    R.xpm -> 1.1

5 years ago- add nice icon
lisu [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:58:32 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
- add nice icon
- rel 2

Changed files:
    R.desktop -> 1.6
    R.spec -> 1.139

5 years ago- remove one TODO item (R build on i486 now) auto/th/R-2_11_1-1 auto/ti/R-2_11_1-1
lisu [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 07:54:01 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
- remove one TODO item (R build on i486 now)

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.138

5 years ago- updated to 2.11.1
lisu [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 07:42:37 +0000 (07:42 +0000)]
- updated to 2.11.1
- adapter

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.137

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/R-2_11_0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 May 2010 15:38:25 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- rel 5
- added desktop categories

Changed files:
    R.desktop -> 1.5
    R.spec -> 1.136

5 years ago- reverse auto/ti/R-2_11_0-4
lisu [Thu, 6 May 2010 09:47:19 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
- reverse

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.135

5 years ago- make with -j1
lisu [Thu, 6 May 2010 09:34:30 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
- make with -j1

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.134

5 years ago- clean
lisu [Thu, 6 May 2010 08:44:37 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
- clean

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.133

5 years ago- perl Text module not longer supported
lisu [Thu, 6 May 2010 08:42:30 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
- perl Text module not longer supported
- rel 3

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.132

5 years agoS: rkward (gui)
lisu [Tue, 4 May 2010 08:13:06 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
S: rkward (gui)

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.131

5 years ago- BR: xz-devel auto/ti/R-2_11_0-2
shadzik [Sat, 1 May 2010 14:28:43 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- BR: xz-devel
- rel 2

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.130

5 years ago- 2.11.0 auto/th/R-2_11_0-1
lisu [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 16:27:22 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- 2.11.0

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/R-2_10_1-4
hawk [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 12:23:41 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- BR: pkg-config
pawelz [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 18:57:48 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
- BR: pkg-config
- note: test "base" fails in cleanbuild

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/R-2_10_1-3
hawk [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 13:51:23 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/R-2_10_1-2 auto/ti/R-2_10_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 11:43:17 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- 2.10.1 auto/th/R-2_10_1-1
lisu [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 10:17:05 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- 2.10.1

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- fix install auto/th/R-2_10_0-4
lisu [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 10:46:40 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
- fix install
- rel 4

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- do not perform 'make html' (same reason as 'make help'
lisu [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 10:20:18 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- do not perform 'make html' (same reason as 'make help'
- rel 3

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- re-enable autoconf
lisu [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 09:33:24 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- re-enable autoconf
- do not perform help compiling, help is now converted from Rd by the R-based converters
- rel 2

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- restore non-logged commits logs
lisu [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 09:17:14 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
- restore non-logged commits logs

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- up to 2.10.0
lisu [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 09:09:10 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- up to 2.10.0
- restore logging

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- don`t use autoconf for now (configure fails) auto/th/R-2_9_2-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 07:25:01 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
- don`t use autoconf for now (configure fails)

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- added missing files
wrobell [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 22:45:10 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- added missing files

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- ver. 2.9.2
wrobell [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 20:59:28 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- ver. 2.9.2

Changed files:
    R.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- obsolete
lisu [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 08:34:03 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    R-libicuuc.patch -> 1.6

This page took 0.482378 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.