packages/R-gcrma.git
6 months ago- fixed BRs master auto/th/R-gcrma-2.34.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 May 2017 06:20:19 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
- fixed BRs
- rel 4

6 months ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/R-gcrma-2.34.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 May 2017 06:15:34 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/R-gcrma-2.34.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:42:55 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
- updated BRs
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 2.34.0 auto/th/R-gcrma-2.34.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:29:11 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
- up to 2.34.0

5 years ago- added package dir auto/th/R-gcrma-2.30.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 10:35:09 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
- added package dir

5 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:29:07 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.428834 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.