packages/R-edgeR.git
6 months ago- rebuild with lapack 3.7 master auto/th/R-edgeR-3.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 13:40:49 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
- rebuild with lapack 3.7
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 3.4.0 auto/th/R-edgeR-3.4.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 13:06:24 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
- up to 3.4.0

4 years ago- new auto/th/R-edgeR-3.2.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 May 2013 10:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.086422 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.