packages/R-cran-xtable.git
3 years ago- up to 1.7-1 master auto/th/R-cran-xtable-1.7r1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:11:27 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
- up to 1.7-1

5 years ago- new auto/th/R-cran-xtable-1.7r0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:10:01 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.060255 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.