packages/R-cran-rgl.git
4 years ago- up to 0.93.991 master auto/th/R-cran-rgl-0.93.991-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:08:56 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
- up to 0.93.991

5 years ago- ver. 0.92.892
wrobell [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 20:10:19 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
- ver. 0.92.892
- removed unnecessary documentation index rebuild

5 years ago- updated R reqs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 16:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- updated R reqs

Changed files:
    R-cran-rgl.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    R-cran-rgl.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    R-cran-rgl.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- fixed post script for R 2.4.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 18:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- fixed post script for R 2.4.0
- R: R >= 2.4.0

Changed files:
    R-cran-rgl.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initital version AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/R-cran-rgl-0_64r13-1
undefine [Wed, 17 Nov 2004 00:53:37 +0000 (00:53 +0000)]
- initital version

Changed files:
    R-cran-rgl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.053522 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.