packages/R-cran-princurve.git
3 years ago- fixed install master auto/th/R-cran-princurve-1.1r12-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
- fixed install
- rel 2

3 years ago- up to 1.1-12 auto/th/R-cran-princurve-1.1r12-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:07:41 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
- up to 1.1-12

5 years ago- updated R reqs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 16:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- updated R reqs

Changed files:
    R-cran-princurve.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    R-cran-princurve.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    R-cran-princurve.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fixed post script for R 2.4.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 18:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- fixed post script for R 2.4.0
- R: R >= 2.4.0

Changed files:
    R-cran-princurve.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- BR: gcc-g77
zbyniu [Fri, 3 Jun 2005 01:18:58 +0000 (01:18 +0000)]
- BR: gcc-g77

Changed files:
    R-cran-princurve.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- License unification
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 00:18:01 +0000 (00:18 +0000)]
- License unification

Changed files:
    R-cran-princurve.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl fix
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Nov 2004 23:41:16 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
- pl fix

Changed files:
    R-cran-princurve.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initital version AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/R-cran-princurve-1_1r7-1
undefine [Tue, 16 Nov 2004 23:33:38 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
- initital version

Changed files:
    R-cran-princurve.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.043522 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.