packages/R-cran-polynom.git
4 years ago- fixed install master auto/th/R-cran-polynom-1.3r7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:22:23 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
- fixed install
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 1.3-7 auto/th/R-cran-polynom-1.3r7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:07:11 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
- up to 1.3-7

5 years ago- updated R reqs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 16:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- updated R reqs

Changed files:
    R-cran-polynom.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    R-cran-polynom.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    R-cran-polynom.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- fixed post script for R 2.4.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 18:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- fixed post script for R 2.4.0
- R: R >= 2.4.0

Changed files:
    R-cran-polynom.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl fix
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Nov 2004 23:38:49 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
- pl fix

Changed files:
    R-cran-polynom.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- release 1 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/R-cran-polynom-1_1r15-1
undefine [Tue, 16 Nov 2004 23:25:05 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    R-cran-polynom.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initital
undefine [Tue, 16 Nov 2004 23:21:03 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
- initital

Changed files:
    R-cran-polynom.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.076796 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.