packages/R-cran-mlbench.git
3 years ago- fixed install master auto/th/R-cran-mlbench-2.1r1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:21:03 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
- fixed install
- rel 2

3 years ago- up to 2.1-1 auto/th/R-cran-mlbench-2.1r1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:05:50 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
- up to 2.1-1

5 years ago- updated R reqs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 16:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- updated R reqs

Changed files:
    R-cran-mlbench.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    R-cran-mlbench.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    R-cran-mlbench.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- fixed post script for R 2.4.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 18:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- fixed post script for R 2.4.0
- R: R >= 2.4.0

Changed files:
    R-cran-mlbench.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- O: R-mlbench, rel. 2 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/R-cran-mlbench-1_0r0-2
ankry [Wed, 24 Nov 2004 08:40:17 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
- O: R-mlbench, rel. 2

Changed files:
    R-cran-mlbench.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl fix, shortened License
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 00:17:14 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
- pl fix, shortened License

Changed files:
    R-cran-mlbench.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initital... auto/ac/R-cran-mlbench-1_0r0-1
undefine [Wed, 17 Nov 2004 00:01:40 +0000 (00:01 +0000)]
- initital...

Changed files:
    R-cran-mlbench.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.102257 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.