packages/R-cran-leaps.git
4 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/R-cran-leaps-2.9-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 05:05:04 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/R-cran-leaps-2.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:05:02 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 2.9
madget [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:21:58 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]
- up to 2.9
- BR & R: R >= 2.10.0
- post & postun removed
- fixed install

Changed files:
    R-cran-leaps.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated R reqs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 16:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- updated R reqs

Changed files:
    R-cran-leaps.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    R-cran-leaps.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    R-cran-leaps.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fixed post script for R 2.4.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 18:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- fixed post script for R 2.4.0
- R: R >= 2.4.0

Changed files:
    R-cran-leaps.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- BR: gcc-g77
zbyniu [Fri, 3 Jun 2005 01:18:58 +0000 (01:18 +0000)]
- BR: gcc-g77

Changed files:
    R-cran-leaps.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- License unification
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 00:13:43 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
- License unification

Changed files:
    R-cran-leaps.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl fix
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Nov 2004 23:33:04 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
- pl fix

Changed files:
    R-cran-leaps.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initital pld version AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/R-cran-leaps-2_7-1
undefine [Tue, 16 Nov 2004 22:59:39 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
- initital pld version

Changed files:
    R-cran-leaps.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.100561 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.