packages/R-cran-fracdiff.git
4 months ago- rebuild with lapack 3.7 master auto/th/R-cran-fracdiff-1.4r2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 13:40:28 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
- rebuild with lapack 3.7
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- fixed install auto/th/R-cran-fracdiff-1.4r2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:18:25 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
- fixed install
- rel 2

3 years ago- up to 1.4-2 auto/th/R-cran-fracdiff-1.4r2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:03:51 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
- up to 1.4-2

5 years ago- updated R reqs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 16:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- updated R reqs

Changed files:
    R-cran-fracdiff.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- revert R-base ver bump AC-branch auto/ac/R-cran-fracdiff-1_1r1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 16:03:39 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- revert R-base ver bump

Changed files:
    R-cran-fracdiff.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/ac/R-cran-fracdiff-1_1r1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    R-cran-fracdiff.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    R-cran-fracdiff.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fixed post script for R 2.4.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 18:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- fixed post script for R 2.4.0
- R: R >= 2.4.0

Changed files:
    R-cran-fracdiff.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- BR: blas-devel, gcc-g77
zbyniu [Fri, 3 Jun 2005 01:23:08 +0000 (01:23 +0000)]
- BR: blas-devel, gcc-g77

Changed files:
    R-cran-fracdiff.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- License unification
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Nov 2004 00:10:17 +0000 (00:10 +0000)]
- License unification

Changed files:
    R-cran-fracdiff.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl(?)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Nov 2004 23:31:40 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
- pl(?)

Changed files:
    R-cran-fracdiff.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initital AC-STABLE auto/ac/R-cran-fracdiff-1_1r1-1
undefine [Tue, 16 Nov 2004 22:50:41 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
- initital

Changed files:
    R-cran-fracdiff.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.115872 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.