packages/R-cran-acepack.git
3 years ago- fixed install master auto/th/R-cran-acepack-1.3r3.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:13:23 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
- fixed install
- rel 2

3 years ago- up to 1.3-3.3 auto/th/R-cran-acepack-1.3r3.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:59:39 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- up to 1.3-3.3

5 years ago- updated R reqs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 16:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- updated R reqs

Changed files:
    R-cran-acepack.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    R-cran-acepack.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    R-cran-acepack.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fixed post script for R 2.4.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 18:02:04 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- fixed post script for R 2.4.0
- R: R >= 2.4.0

Changed files:
    R-cran-acepack.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- BR: gcc-g77
zbyniu [Fri, 3 Jun 2005 01:18:58 +0000 (01:18 +0000)]
- BR: gcc-g77

Changed files:
    R-cran-acepack.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl fix(?)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Nov 2004 23:08:35 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
- pl fix(?)

Changed files:
    R-cran-acepack.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- spaces -> tabs
ankry [Tue, 16 Nov 2004 23:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
- spaces -> tabs

Changed files:
    R-cran-acepack.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initital AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/R-cran-acepack-1_3r2_1-1
undefine [Tue, 16 Nov 2004 22:30:50 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- initital

Changed files:
    R-cran-acepack.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.049812 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.