packages/R-cran-DBI.git
4 years ago- up to 0.2r7 master auto/th/R-cran-DBI-0.2r7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
- up to 0.2r7

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/R-cran-DBI-0.2r5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- rel 3

5 years ago- fixed build requirements
wrobell [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 19:01:43 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
- fixed build requirements
- use CRAN url to download the sources
- get rid of unnecessary perl based documentation index rebuild
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    R-cran-DBI.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- based on R-cran-date
wrobell [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 18:54:49 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- based on R-cran-date

Changed files:
    R-cran-DBI.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.074912 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.