packages/R-affyio.git
6 months ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/R-affyio-1.30.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 May 2017 06:13:36 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 1.30.0 auto/th/R-affyio-1.30.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:43:40 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
- up to 1.30.0

5 years ago- new, based on fedora auto/th/R-affyio-1.26.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
- new, based on fedora

This page took 0.135819 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.