packages/R-affy.git
4 months ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/R-affy-1.40.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 May 2017 06:15:08 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated patch auto/th/R-affy-1.40.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:58:38 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
- updated patch
- rel 2

3 years ago- up to 1.40.0 auto/th/R-affy-1.40.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:51:30 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
- up to 1.40.0

5 years ago- new, based on fedora auto/th/R-affy-1.36.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:53:29 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
- new, based on fedora

This page took 0.074862 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.