packages/R-IRanges.git
6 months ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/R-IRanges-1.20.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 May 2017 06:12:46 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 1.20.6 auto/th/R-IRanges-1.20.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
- up to 1.20.6

4 years ago- up to 1.18.0 auto/th/R-IRanges-1.18.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 May 2013 12:02:52 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
- up to 1.18.0

5 years ago- new, based on fedora auto/th/R-IRanges-1.16.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:13:54 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- new, based on fedora

This page took 0.096435 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.