packages/R-DynDoc.git
4 months ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/R-DynDoc-1.40.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 May 2017 06:14:27 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 1.40.0 auto/th/R-DynDoc-1.40.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:31:55 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
- up to 1.40.0

5 years ago- new, based on fedora auto/th/R-DynDoc-1.36.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:00:47 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
- new, based on fedora

This page took 0.092364 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.