packages/R-DESeq.git
4 years ago- up to 1.14.0 master auto/th/R-DESeq-1.14.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 13:14:43 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
- up to 1.14.0

4 years ago- new auto/th/R-DESeq-1.12.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 May 2013 11:53:26 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.08148 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.